Jamaica is the third largest of the West Indian Islands, a group that includes Cuba, Haiti, Barbados, St. Lucia, St. Kitts-Nevis, St. Vincent, Grenada, Trinidad and Tobago, Dominica, Anguilla and the Virgin Islands, St. Croix, The Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Montserrat, Guadeloupe and the Cayman Islands, Martinique, Antigua, Aruba and Curacao. It is situated about ninety miles to the south of Cuba.

Pin It on Pinterest